Styret – Board

Torstein Guttormsen
Leder

torstein.guttormsen@ntnui.no

tlf: 47620969

Martin Mehus


Nestleder

martin.mehus1@ntnui.no

Herborg Jónsdóttir


Økonomi 1

herborg.jonsdottir@ntnui.no

Magnus Norum Kivle


Økonomi A

magnus.kivle@ntnui.no

June Skånøy Løland


Elvesjef

june.loland@ntnui.no

Elise Grytbak


Havsjef

elise.grytbak@ntnui.no

Audun Olinus Holte


Utstyrsansvarlig

audun.holte@ntnui.no

Sigurd Høilo Ongstad


Sosialansvarlig

sigurd.ongstad@ntnui.no