Styret – Board

Kristian Rye


Leder

kristian.rye@ntnui.no

Astrid Myrhaug


Nestleder

astrid.99@hotmail.no

Ingrid Steensland Hoelsæter


Nestnestleder

ingrid.steensland@gmail.com

Nestnestleder

ingrid.steensland@gmail.com


Foto: Eivind Jølsgard/NTNUI

Fredrik Neumann


Elvesjef

fredrik.neumann4@gmail.com

Bendik Stenberg


Havsjef

bendikstenberg@outlook.com

Ingeborg Ellingsen


Polosjef

ellinge1@gmail.com

Glenn Hoel Kampesveen


Økonomiansvarlig

glenn.kampesveen@ntnui.no

Foto: Eivind Jølsgard/NTNUI

Fridtjof Barfod


Økonomiansvarlig

fridtjof.barfod@ntnui.no

Thea Kristine Terjesen


Trainee økonomiansvarlig

thea.terjesen@ntnui.no

Lise Davies


Sosialansvarlig

id.no@hotmail.com

Erik Semb


Trainee sosialansvarlig

eirik.semb@ntnui.no

Sigurd Farup


Websjef

padling-websjef@ntnui.no