The Board

Find the DG board for 2019/2020 below.
Board email address: dykkergruppa@ntnui.no

ChairmanErik Warichleder@dykkergruppa.no
TreasurerLise Millerjordkasserer@dykkergruppa.no
UVRLise Millerjord & Erik Warichuvr@dykkergruppa.no
Safety OfficerTorbjørn Nilsensikkerhetsleder@dykkergruppa.no
HeadmasterMartin Rønningrektor@dykkergruppa.no
Equipment Manager Sigurd Angell Berghmaterialforvalter@dykkergruppa.no
Cattleman
(Responsible for the Boat)
Leander Hovdefjos@dykkergruppa.no
Volunteer Coordinator
(In charge of voluntary work and activities)
Fei Songdykkergruppa-dugnad@ntnui.no
Tourguide
(In charge of Trips)
Synne Hollåstursjef@dykkergruppa.no