Board

The board of NTNUI Turn

Mats Engstad

Chairman

E-mail: mats.engstad@ntnui.no

Marie Danielson

Vice-chairman

E-mail: marie.holen@ntnui.no

Yngvil Johansen

Finance

E-mail: yngvi.johansen@ntnui.no

Balder Morsund

Social

E-mail: balder.morsund@ntnui.no

Matias Skjetne

Web

E-mail: matias.skjetne@ntnui.no

Oda Hovd

Head coach

E-mail: oda.hovd@ntnui.no

Therese Romsaas

Coach

E-mail: therese.romsaas@ntnui.no

Andreas Nielsen

Coach

E-mail: andreas.nielsen@ntnui.no

Audun Jensen

Coach

E-mail: audun.jensen@ntnui.no