The Board

Find the DG board for 2019/2020 below.

ChairmanErik Warichleder@dykkergruppa.no
TreasurerLise Millerjordkasserer@dykkergruppa.no
UVRLise Millerjord & Erik Warichuvr@dykkergruppa.no
Safety OfficerTorbjørn Nilsensikkerhetsleder@dykkergruppa.no
HeadmasterMartin Rønningrektor@dykkergruppa.no
Equipment Manager Sigurd Angell Berghmaterialforvalter@dykkergruppa.no
Cattleman (Responsible for the Boat)Leander Hovdefjos@dykkergruppa.no
Volunteer Coordinator (In charge of voluntary work and activities)Fei Songdugnad@dykkergruppa.no
Tourguide (In charge of Trips)Synne Hollåstursjef@dykkergruppa.no
Volunteer CoordinatorFei Songdugnad@dykkergruppa.no